2024 All-Ireland SFC draw

The draw took place for the All-Ireland SFC group stages on Tuesday afternoon.

Action is set to commence on May 18/19 with matches featuring the Connacht and Munster winners and runners-up.

The following week May 25/26 the Leinster and Ulster winners and runners-up will have their first group fixtures.

The top team in each group advances to the All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals. Counties finishing in second and third place will meet at the preliminary quarter-final stage.

Group 1: Connacht SFC Winner, Ulster SFC Runner-Up, Derry, Westmeath

Group 2: Leinster SFC Winner, Connacht SFC Runner-Up, Roscommon, Cavan

Group 3: Ulster SFC Winner, Munster SFC Runner-Up, Tyrone, Cork

Group 4: Munster SFC Winner, Leinster SFC Runner-Up, Monaghan, Meath

Round 1

18-19.05.2024 (Sat/Sun)

Seed 1 (Munster/Connacht Champions) v Seed 3

Seed 2 (Munster/Connacht Runners Up) v Seed 4

25-26.05.2024 (Sat/Sun)

Seed 1 (Leinster/Ulster Champions) v Seed 3

Seed 2 (Leinster/Ulster Runners Up) v Seed 4

(Seed 1 & 2 will have home venue)

Round 2

01-02.06.2024 (Sat/Sun)

Seed 3 v Seed 2

Seed 4 v Seed1

(Seed 3 & 4 will have home venue)

Round 3

15-16.06.2024 (Sat/Sun)

Seed 1 v Seed 2

Seed 3 v Seed 4

(Neutral venues)

Full fixture details will be confirmed by the C.C.C.C in due course.