CUMANN LÚTHCHLEAS GAEL Coiste Chontae Iomána na Gaillimhe



<u>2025</u>

U20 A, A1, B & B1 Championship

- 8 Teams. 2 groups x 4 teams. Open draw.
- Top 3 teams in each group qualifies to knockouts.
- First placed teams go to Semi Finals
- Second and third placed teams cross play in Quarter finals, 2A v 3B, 2B v 3A.
- All group games are home and away. In the event of home venue not being available home team travels to opponents' venue or other nominated venue.
- Winner on the day in all knockout games up to and including Semi Finals & Final Replay.

U20A

Clarinbridge	Oranmore Maree
Ballindereen	Kinvara
Turloughmore	Loughrea
Athenry	Sarsfields

U20A1

Carnmore	Kilnadeema Leitrim
Mullagh Kiltormer	Padraig Pearses
Castlegar	Kilconieron
Ardrahan	Skehanagh Mountbellew Moylough

U20B

Moycullen	Michael Cusacks
Cappataggle	Rahoon Newcastle
Craughwell	Gort
Fr Joe Walshs	Ahascragh Fohenagh

CUMANN LÚTHCHLEAS GAEL Coiste Chontae Iomána na Gaillimhe



U20B1

Sylane	Killimordaly
Liam Mellows	Tynagh Abbey Duniry
Ballygar	St Thomas
Tommy Larkins	Portumna

U20 C Championship

- 6 Teams. 2 groups x 3 teams, Open draw.
- All teams qualify to knockouts.
- First placed teams go to Semi Finals
- 2nd place team play 3rd place across groups in quarter finals.
- All group games are home and away.
- In the event of home venue not being available home team travels to opponents' venue or other nominated venue.
- Winner on the day in all knockout games up to and including Semi Finals & Final Replay.

U20C

Salthill Knocknacarra	Annaghdown
Abbeyknockmoy	Micheal Breathnachs
Oranmore Maree 2	Athenry 2

U20 Hurling Championship 2025

Round 1 Wednesday July 2nd Round 2 Wednesday July 16th Round 3 Wednesday July 30th Quarter-Final Wednesday August 13th/27th Semi-final Wednesday August 27th/September 10th Final Wednesday September 10th/17th/24th

All Dates are Provisional, are subject to Change and changes may depend on competition progress and available dates.