Team News: Galway Minor Football team v. Sligo

Galway who lost to Roscommon last weekend in the Connacht Minor Championship name a unchanged team for the round two clash against Sligo in Tuam Stadium on Friday evening

1- Donnie Halloran (Cortoon-Shamrocks)

2-Jonathan McGrath (Caherlistrane)

3-Ruairi King (Clifden)

4-Liam Tevnan (Northern Gaels)

5-Ethan Fiorentini (St Michaels)

6-Darragh Kennedy (Clifden)

7-Daniel McNulty (St James’)

8-James McLoughlin (Maigh Cuilinn)

9-Daniel O’Flaherty (Salthill-Knocknacarra)

10-Alan Naughton (Caltra)

11- Daniel Cox (Maigh Cuilinn)

12-Dylan Brady (Corofin)

13-Nathan Grainger (Claregalway)

14-Tonm Culhane (Salthill-Knocknacarra)

15- Warren Seoige (Leitir Mór)

Latest Tweets

RT @officialgaa: REPORT: @RoscommonGAA deliver passionate second half display to secure @ConnachtGAA glory defeating @Galway_GAA at Pearse…
RT @officialgaa: What a win for @RoscommonGAA who restricted @Galway_GAA to two second half points at Pearse Stadium!
End of match scenes in Pearse Stadium
RT @RTEgaa: It's all over @Galway_GAA 0-12 @RoscommonGAA 1-13 The Rossies are Connacht champions
Connacht Senior Football Final All over!! @Galway_GAA 0-12 @RoscommonGAA 1-13 @CoachingGalway #gaabelong