PwC All-Stars Football 2022


1. Shane Ryan (Rathmore, Kerry)


2. Chrissy McKaigue (Slaughtneil, Derry)

3. Jason Foley (Ballydonoghue, Kerry)

4. Liam Silke (Corofin, Galway)

5. Tadhg Morley (Templenoe, Kerry)

6. John Daly (Mountbellew Moylough, Galway)

7. Gavin White (Dr.Crokes, Kerry) Midfielders

8. Conor Glass (Glen, Derry)

9. Cillian McDaid (Monivea-Abbey, Galway)


10. Paudie Clifford (Fossa, Kerry)

11. Sean O’Shea (Kenmare Shamrocks, Kerry)

12. Ciarán Kilkenny (Castleknock, Dublin)

13. David Clifford (Fossa, Kerry)

14. Damien Comer (Annaghdown, Galway)

15. Shane Walsh (Kilmacud Crokes, Galway)

PwC GAA/GPA Footballer of the Year nominees

David Clifford (Kerry) Cillian McDaid (Galway) Shane Walsh (Galway)

PwC GAA/GPA Young Footballer of the Year nominees

Lee Gannon (Dublin) Ethan Doherty (Derry) Jack Glynn (Galway)

Match Tickets for the County Senior Football Final are now on Sale, buy in advance online here

Maigh Cuilinn v Salthill-Knocknacarra

Sunday October 30th 2022

Venue: Pearse Stadium

Time: 1:45pm 


The game will also be Live Streamed on Galway GAA TV, to purchase your Streaming Pass click here