Kevin Burke Tyres League Winners 2019

Congratulations to Cappataggle who won the Kevin Burke Tyres Division 1 Hurling League beating Loughrea 2-14 to 0-19




Congratulations to Oranmore/Maree who won the Kevin Burke Tyres Division Two Hurling League Title beating Ballindereen 4-14 to 3-7.






Congratulations to Meelick Eyrecourt who won the Kevin Burke Tyres Division 3 Hurling League defeating Kilconerion1 on a scoreline of 0-25 to 1-19


Latest Tweets

Senior & Intermediate Club Hurling Championship Draw Details ⬇️⬇️⬇️
RT @CoachingGalway: Busy weekend on the road for our @Galway_GAA Supporters this weekend Footballers v Kerry 🗓️Saturday 1st Feb ⏱️7pm 📌…
RT @WhatstheScor: Another busy weekend, Another milestone achieved!! 🥳 50,000 downloads and increasing. Thanks to all supporters/clubs get…
RT @GAAlearning: Are you a #GAA, #LGFA, #Camogie Club Officer looking to make a difference in your Club and community? The Club #Leadership…
RT @officialgaa: Padraic Joyce was delighted with @Galway_GAA #AllianzLeagues win over @monaghangaa at Pearse Stadium #GAA