TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Group 2TBCTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Padraig Pearses TBC

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTonabrockyKillimordaly 2-221-12Rahoon-Newcastle Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 47 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon Newcastle - Bearna Na Forbacha 5-151-13Ballinderreen Conor Quinlan

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 1-111-20Killimordaly Pascal Sheehan

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 0-131-10Beagh Murt Ó Cualáin

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 3-131-2Cois Fharraige Ronan Stankard
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Knockout11 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon Newcastle - Bearna Na Forbacha 0-101-11CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Paul Fahy

Saturday 10th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Bye TBC

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League6 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 5-250-14Carnmore Murt Ó Cualáin

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 4-91-9Padraig Pearses Ronan McNulty

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Tuam Hurling Conor Quinlan

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 26 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Ardrahan TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Liam Mellows TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Cois Fharraige TBC