Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 3-131-2Cois Fharraige Ronan Stankard

Saturday 10th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Bye TBC

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 4-91-9Padraig Pearses Ronan McNulty

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 2-100-8Tuam Hurling Conor Quinlan

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 26 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 2-22-4Ardrahan Jp Moore

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup6 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 5-170-4Salthill-Knocknacarra Paul Fahy

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield6 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 5-82-5Cappataggle Conor Quinlan

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 4-30-8Liam Mellows TBC
Minor (U17) B1 Group 212 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 5-142-10Padraig Pearses Stephen Doyle

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield7 15 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 3-71-3Tommy Larkins Liam Ó Conghaile

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 2-114-18Annaghdown Paul Fahy

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Group 27 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 3-113-7Kinvara John Donovan

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 1-140-14Liam Mellows Murt Ó Cualáin

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 13-43-3Cois Fharraige Ronan McNulty

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Group 26 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 4-114-10Annaghdown Conor Quinlan

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 16 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 2-150-13Killimordaly Conor Quinlan

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 17 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 2-124-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Paul Fahy

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3 Cup10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 2-92-1St Thomas Liam Ó Conghaile

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle CONC0-0Moycullen Iománíocht Conor Quinlan

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle CONC0-0Cappataggle TBC

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 0-22-29Kiltormer Murt Ó Cualáin

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Knockout12 00 PMTonabrockyLiam Mellows 2-122-16Rahoon-Newcastle Murt Ó Cualáin

Thursday 9th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Shield6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 3-82-8Kinvara Kevin Egan

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3 Cup10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 2-65-3Clg Mícheál Breathnach Ronan McNulty