Wednesday 9th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Electric Ireland HE GAA Senior Hurling League Division 3 Group C2 00 PMLetterfrackG.M.I.T. Letterfrack 0-92-19N.U.I. Galway TBC

Thursday 7th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Electric Ireland HE GAA Senior Football League Division 4 Group C3 30 PMLetterfrackG.M.I.T. Letterfrack 1-100-13N.U.I. Galway TBC

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League - West 6 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 0-132-14Claregalway Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West3 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 1-151-13Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 10th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West7 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 7-140-14Oughterard Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West7 45 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 3-100-11CLG Bhearna Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League - West 12 30 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 0-121-8St. James' GAA Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 28th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West6 30 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 0-0CONCMaigh Cuilinn TBC

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group B6 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 0-151-9Naomh Pádraig, An Fháirche Muiris Mac Gearailt

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Football Championship12 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 2-82-19Gaeil na Gaillimhe Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)