Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U. 15 Football Talent Academy Group B12 00 PMPearse StadiumGalway 4-152-4Offaly Shane Corcoran

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U. 15 Football Talent Academy Group B11 00 AMPearse StadiumGalway 2-73-9Laois Barry Judge

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 211 30 AMPearse StadiumCarnmore 1-183-15An Spidéal Shane Curley

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 25 00 PMPearse StadiumAthenry 1-192-13An Spidéal Sean Byrne

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Knockout12 00 PMPearse StadiumSylane 1-190-23Annaghdown Sean Byrne
Intermediate Hurling Championship Knockout3 00 PMPearse StadiumMeelick-Eyrecourt 4-211-10An Spidéal Kevin Egan

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMPearse StadiumSylane 1-113-15An Spidéal Ronan Stankard

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMPearse StadiumTurloughmore 2-171-17Loughrea John Keane

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Championship - Relegation3 30 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 1-100-12Monivea-Abbey Thomas Murphy

Sunday 16th May 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A3 45 PMPearse StadiumGalway 0-261-17Limerick James Owens

Sunday 23rd May 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Allianz Football League Roinn 1 South2 00 PMPearse StadiumGalway 2-161-13Roscommon David Coldrick

Sunday 6th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A3 45 PMPearse StadiumGalway 4-283-23Waterford Fergal Horgan