Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 0-44-8Loughrea Gaelic Football Paul Quinn

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 4-55-13Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Paul Quinn

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 2-03-13Craughwell GAA Club Paul Quinn

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Shield11 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 0-163-15Athenry Christopher Browne

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 47 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 9-104-8Oranmore-Maree C TeamGearoid O Conamha

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 0-35-3Gort Inse Guaire Christopher Browne

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 4-46-6Claregalway C TeamSeamus Lawlor

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 0-153-13Michael Cusacks Tomas Lally

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 5 North7 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 11-42-10Tuam Stars C TeamP.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 0-10-7Portumna Michael Melia
Minor (U17) B1 Group 211 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 2-144-15St Thomas Michael Conway

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 1-61-10Carnmore James Lundon

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Shield6 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 4-113-11Ballinderreen Tomas Lally

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 5 North7 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 9-101-2Caherlistrane C TeamPaul Quinn

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 3-62-5Mullagh-Kiltormer Tomas Lally

Monday 12th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Shield6 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 3-222-16St Thomas James Lundon

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 15 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses CONC0-0Cortoon Shamrocks Paul Quinn

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 3-170-9CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Vincent Burke

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 2-150-12Fr. Joe Walsh's Peter Campbell

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 1-32-7Tommy Larkins Michael Melia

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 47 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 3-162-19Kilconieron GAA Gerry Hurley

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 36 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses CONC0-0St Thomas James Hoade

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Shield7 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 2-84-10Kinvara Tomas Lally

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2 Shield10 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 1-92-9Ballinasloe GAA Tomas Lally