Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Shield10 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-50-3Clg Mícheál Breathnach Michael Melia

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-28-16Rahoon-Newcastle Gerry Hurley

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-33-9Ballygar HC Stephen Doyle

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-63-3Sylane Pat Burke
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy CONC0-0Ardrahan Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 8-120-3Tuam Hurling Gerard Dwyer

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield6 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------Sylane Charlie Ward

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-210-13Kilbeacanty Stephen Doyle

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy CONC0-0Ballinderreen TBC

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-72-5Sylane Charlie Ward

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B7 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-72-10St Thomas James Lundon

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield Group 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-34-7Fr. Joe Walsh's Pat Burke

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-170-4Meelick-Eyrecourt Michael Melia

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3 Shield10 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-33-5Salthill-Knocknacarra Pat Burke