Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 4-92-2Annaghdown David Cunningham

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup11 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-180-11Tynagh Abbey Duniry Karol Collins

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup11 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-63-8Cappataggle Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-151-13Cappataggle Conor Quinlan

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 16 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-61-4Annaghdown Sean Byrne

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-101-9Salthill-Knocknacarra Paul Fahy

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 27 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-122-16Tommy Larkins Michael Connolly

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 16 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-0CONCRoscommon Gaels Paul Fahy

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield6 45 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-96-14Four Roads Michael Connolly

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-114-10Four Roads Paul Fahy

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Group 112 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-116-19Fr. Joe Walsh's John Keane

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-192-10Craughwell GAA Club Karol Collins

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-192-12Sylane Paul Fahy

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Group 112 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 4-141-9Cappataggle Paul Fahy

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Group 16 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-170-23Craughwell GAA Club Alan Kelly

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 27 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 4-160-5Cappataggle Shane Hynes

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 4-84-9Clg Mícheál Breathnach Paul Fahy

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 26 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 5-130-1Tuam Hurling Shane Hynes

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-211-15St Thomas Paul Fahy

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-93-18Kiltormer Pascal Sheehan

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 37 15 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-104-5Michael Cusacks Sean Byrne

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 36 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-0CONCPadraig Pearses TBC

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3 Shield10 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-66-6Abbeyknockmoy Sean Byrne

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14C Cup6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-71-4Annaghdown Michael Connolly