Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-152-19Carnmore Gerry Hurley

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Shield11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 1-151-21Athenry Sean Byrne

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 4-114-21Tynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Murphy

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-84-14Kilconieron GAA David Cunningham

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-95-21Clarinbridge Gerry Hurley

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 6-141-1Ballygar HC Gerard Dwyer

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-153-16Oranmore-Maree Peter Murphy

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 4-142-5Killimordaly Pat Burke

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 5-81-5Loughrea Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 112 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-251-13Killimordaly David Cunningham

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-101-18Clarinbridge Peter Murphy

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 5-101-9Padraig Pearses Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 17 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-71-16Kilnadeema-Leitrim Shane Briscoe

Saturday 7th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-153-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Hurley

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 3-42-12Athenry Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-161-17Tommy Larkins James Lundon

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-72-14Athenry Kevin Quirke
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 4-163-8Kinvara David Cunningham

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Roinn 5 Shield10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-51-3Castlegar Gerard Dwyer

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-203-9Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Hurley

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Cup6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-153-10Castlegar James Lundon

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-210-10Meelick-Eyrecourt James Lundon

Monday 6th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Roinn 5 Shield6 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-50-3Athenry Gerard Dwyer