TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 7TBCCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 610 30 AMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 0-83-9Clifden Pádraig Mac Donncha

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Divisions 3 West Group 17 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 0-0CONCRenvyle Frank Walsh

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 West6 30 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 7-710-6Oranmore-Maree B TeamMairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 611 00 AMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 3-117-5An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 West6 30 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 0-0CONCAn Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C West Championship7 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 4-127-12Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 7-164-1Maigh Cuilinn B TeamPádraig Mac Donncha

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 710 00 AMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------An Spidéal TBC
U17 C West Championship1 30 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Clifden Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------St Michael's TBC

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 C West ChampionshipTBCCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C West ChampionshipTBCCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Killannin TBC

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------CLG Bhearna B Team TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 West6 15 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 711 00 AMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Renvyle TBC

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Renvyle TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 West6 15 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------An Spidéal TBC

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 711 00 AMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Oughterard TBC

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 C West ChampionshipTBCCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Killannin TBC

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 C West ChampionshipTBCCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Naomh Pádraig, An Fháirche TBC