Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 North6 30 PMMilltownMilltown 4-62-10St Gabriel's Noel Finnegan

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Relegation2 30 PMMilltownCorofin 2-111-15Glenamaddy Anthony Coyne

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C North Championship - Group A7 30 PMMilltownMilltown 1-41-8Cortoon Shamrocks Tommy Hynes

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group A6 30 PMMilltownMilltown 1-170-3Glinsk Tommy Hynes

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 8 00 PMMilltownMilltown 1-90-10Annaghdown Tony Keating

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 C North Championship 7 30 PMMilltownMilltown ------Mountbellew/Moylough Tom Ryder

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1A 7 45 PMMilltownMilltown ------Corofin TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C North Championship - Group ATBCMilltownMilltown ------Headford TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North TBCMilltownMilltown ------Athenry TBC

2021-07-09 - 2021-07-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group ATBCMilltownMilltown ------Claregalway TBC

2021-07-10 - 2021-07-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1A TBCMilltownMilltown ------Tuam Stars TBC

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 C North Championship TBCMilltownMilltown ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North TBCMilltownMilltown ------Glinsk TBC
Junior C Championship North - Group ATBCMilltownMilltown ------Killererin TBC

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North TBCMilltownMilltown ------Tuam Stars TBC