Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 West6 30 PMKillanninKillannin 5-93-6Maigh Cuilinn Frank Kinneen

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 A West Championship 7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 2-72-13St. James' GAA Noel Cummins

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 1-170-7Na Piarsaigh Noel Cummins

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C West Championship7 00 PMKillanninKillannin CONC0-0Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C West Championship12 30 PMKillanninKillannin ------Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 C West Championship7 00 PMKillanninKillannin ------Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Noel Cummins

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship West7 00 PMKillanninKillannin ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 A West Championship TBCKillanninKillannin ------An Spidéal TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West TBCKillanninKillannin ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

2021-07-10 - 2021-07-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1BTBCKillanninKillannin ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 C West ChampionshipTBCKillanninKillannin ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCKillanninKillannin ------Clifden TBC

2021-07-24 - 2021-07-25
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1BTBCKillanninKillannin ------St Michael's TBC

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 C West ChampionshipTBCKillanninKillannin ------Naomh Pádraig, An Fháirche TBC
Junior B Championship WestTBCKillanninKillannin ------An Spidéal TBC

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West TBCKillanninKillannin ------Oughterard TBC

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C West ChampionshipTBCKillanninKillannin ------Clifden TBC

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCKillanninKillannin ------CLG Oileáin Árann TBC