Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 West Cup6 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-72-12CLG Bhearna Ger Cahill

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 7 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-214-13An Cheathrú Rua Colm Conway

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B West Championship7 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 5-103-16An Cheathrú Rua Christopher Ryan

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B West Championship11 30 AMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-92-15CLG Bhearna Mairtin O Mainin

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 B West Championship7 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-152-10An Spidéal Frank Kinneen

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3B League12 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-112-11St. James' GAA Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 B West Championship7 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-0CONCCumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 8 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-160-10Oranmore-Maree Christopher Ryan

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 Shield7 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 6-183-5Ballinasloe GAA Colm Conway

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3B League6 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-111-9Oughterard James Molloy

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 7 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-130-6Killannin Colm Conway

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 412 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-120-10Castlegar Murt Ó Cualáin

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 7 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-0CONCOughterard Frank Kinneen

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs5 00 PMIndreabhánAn Cheathrú Rua 3-110-14An Spidéal Anthony Coyne

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 45 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-132-23Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough John Keane

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Football Championship6 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-131-14An Cheathrú Rua Frank Kinneen

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 B West Championship7 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-0CONCSalthill-Knocknacarra Mairtin O Mainin

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 B Football Championship6 15 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-112-7Oughterard Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Football League/Shield5 00 PMIndreabhánMaigh Cuilinn 0-92-10Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B Football Championship12 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-63-11Mountbellew/Moylough Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 15th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 League Finals5 15 PMIndreabhánClifden 2-37-12Claregalway Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 30th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Football Championship3 30 PMIndreabhánSalthill-Knocknacarra 1-51-11Maigh Cuilinn Noel Gorham