Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 1-010-12Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Peter Bane

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4B League12 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 0-110-9CLG Cárna-Caiseal John Devlin

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 2-56-14An Spidéal Peter Bane

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 West6 15 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 2-33-19Claregalway B TeamPeter Bane

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C West Championship7 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 2-106-13Killannin Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 West6 15 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 1-103-15Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Peter Bane

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West7 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 0-86-15Clifden Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 West6 15 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 2-115-11Killannin Tom Browne
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West8 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 1-90-10Killannin Tom Browne

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4B League12 30 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 0-72-14Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Colm Conway

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 0-44-8Maigh Cuilinn B TeamPeter Bane

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C West Championship7 30 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 0-61-11Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Frank Kinneen

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West2 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche ------An Cheathrú Rua Noel Gorham

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship WestTBCClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C West ChampionshipTBCClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC