TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 8TBCGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------St Gabriel's TBC
U-15 League Group 8TBCGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------Tuam Stars B Team TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 16 30 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 3-91-6Cortoon Shamrocks Sean Lyons

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 2-131-2St Brendan's Sean Lyons

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 0-83-11St Gabriel's Tommy Hynes

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 3-80-8Caltra Sean Lyons

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals6 30 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 4-213-6Mountbellew/Moylough John Cahill

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 5-123-4Mountbellew/Moylough Sean Lyons

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 3-122-6Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Charlie Ward

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C North Championship - Group B12 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------St Brendan's Mairtin Flaherty

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------Loughrea Gaelic Football John Fahy

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B North Championship - Group BTBCGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North6 15 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------Menlough TBC

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------Kilconly TBC

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North6 15 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------Kilconly TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North6 15 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------Oranmore-Maree B Team TBC