TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 7TBCWestsideSt Michael's ------Salthill-Knocknacarra B Team TBC
U-13 League Group 4TBCWestsideSt Michael's ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 3 10 00 AMWestsideSt Michael's 6-57-8Claregalway B TeamNoel Barrett
U-12 League Group 1111 00 AMWestsideSt Michael's B Team1-23-3Claregalway D Team TBC

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Group 27 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 3-74-5Kinvara Brendan crowe

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 West Group 26 30 PMWestsideSt Michael's 0-92-8An Spidéal Frank Kinneen

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 3 10 30 AMWestsideSt Michael's 4-91-7Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 3 10 00 AMWestsideSt Michael's 0-51-6Oranmore-Maree B TeamBrendan crowe

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 6-142-9An Spidéal Ger Cahill

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 5-103-6An Cheathrú Rua Ronan McNulty

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship West1 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 2-121-13Renvyle Noel Barrett

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 8-90-1Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Ger Cahill

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 B West Championship12 30 PMWestsideSt Michael's ------Oughterard Ger Cahill

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's ------Renvyle Jp Moore

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 A West Championship 7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 8 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's ------Killannin TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1B12 30 PMWestsideSt Michael's ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 B West ChampionshipTBCWestsideSt Michael's ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 West7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's ------Naomh Pádraig, An Fháirche TBC

2021-07-09 - 2021-07-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship WestTBCWestsideSt Michael's ------Gaeil na Gaillimhe TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 West6 15 PMWestsideSt Michael's ------Clifden TBC

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 A West Championship TBCWestsideSt Michael's ------St. James' GAA TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West TBCWestsideSt Michael's ------Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship WestTBCWestsideSt Michael's ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West TBCWestsideSt Michael's ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 A West Championship TBCWestsideSt Michael's ------CLG Bhearna TBC