TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) C Group 1TBCTuamTuam Hurling ------Craughwell GAA Club 2 TBC
Minor (U17) C Group 1TBCTuamTuam Hurling ------Portumna TBC

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-44-23Ballygar HC Adrian Mooney

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 25 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 2-214-17CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine James Hoade

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 1-012-12Sylane Pat Burke

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield11 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-15-15Killimor Pat Burke

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 3-212-2Killimordaly TBC

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling 2-08-17Cois Fharraige Stephen Doyle

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 27 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling ------Killimor Paul Shaughnessy

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 26 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling ------Castlebar Mitchels Hurling David Staunton

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 26 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling ------Four Roads TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling ------Meelick-Eyrecourt TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling ------Ardrahan TBC