TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 3TBCSt ThomasSt Thomas CONC0-0Ballinderreen TBC

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup12 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-23-8Salthill-Knocknacarra Kevin Egan

Saturday 10th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Bye TBC

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Padraig Pearses Paschal Sheehan

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 6-103-0Cappataggle Peter Murphy

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 4-33-6CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Noel Quinn

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-81-14Michael Cusacks Noel Quinn

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Group 212 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-65-17Kilconieron GAA Gerry Hurley

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 37 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-213-22Ballinderreen Michael Conway

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-44-6Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Kevin Egan
Minor (U17) B1 Group 212 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-141-15Rahoon-Newcastle Gerry Donoghue
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 33 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas CONC0-0Clarinbridge TBC

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-113-18Kilconieron GAA Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 27 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-102-4Killimordaly James Lundon

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 26 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-91-2Killimor Kevin Quirke

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 36 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-161-9Liam Mellows Shane Curley

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 36 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-70-8Michael Cusacks James Lundon

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 0-132-12Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Donoghue

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Shield6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 6-163-11Portumna Tomas Lally

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Cup6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-62-5Abbeyknockmoy Kevin Egan

Thursday 9th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Shield6 15 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 3-102-16Tynagh Abbey Duniry Tomas Lally