TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Group 2TBCSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Kilconieron GAA TBC
Minor (U17) B1 Group 2TBCSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-190-9Meelick-Eyrecourt Noel Quinn

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 311 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-183-21Ballinderreen TBC

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-242-21Ballinderreen Shane Hynes

Thursday 20th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 15 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 4-184-17Four Roads Michael Conway

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 35 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 0-91-20Athenry Michael Conway

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-142-19Abbeyknockmoy Pascal Sheehan

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup12 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-23-8Salthill-Knocknacarra Kevin Egan

Saturday 10th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Bye TBC

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Padraig Pearses Paschal Sheehan

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League11 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Oranmore-Maree Michael Conway

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Cappataggle TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Noel Quinn

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Michael Cusacks Noel Quinn

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Kevin Egan