Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 3-164-7Ballinasloe GAA Kevin Quirke

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup11 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 9-171-11Sylane Liam Gordon

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup6 45 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-62-6Michael Cusacks Christopher Browne

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 0-43-14Kilconieron GAA Gerard Dwyer

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 5-161-16Sarsfields James Lundon

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 16 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 7-150-3Clarinbridge James Lundon

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-193-10Killimordaly Kevin Egan

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup6 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-121-6Castlegar James Lundon

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 6-91-14Sarsfields Christopher Browne

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 5-104-8Ballygar HC Pat Brennan

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Group 16 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-75-21Kilconieron GAA Sean Byrne

Friday 30th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 37 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 4-181-17Liam Mellows Michael Conway

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 16 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea CONC0-0Turloughmore Sean Byrne

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Group 16 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 4-62-10Turloughmore Brian Keon

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 46 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 3-110-12Oranmore-Maree Gerry Hurley

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1 Shield6 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-93-5Moycullen Iománíocht James Lundon

Monday 23rd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 16 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-175-22Athenry Gerry Hurley

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-123-15St Thomas Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Roinn 5 Cup9 30 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea B Team4-44-1Oranmore-Maree B TeamGerard Dwyer
Minor A (U17) Group 112 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 0-91-16Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough David Cunningham

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Shield6 15 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-102-13Turloughmore Gerry Hurley