TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 6TBCMilltown GAAMilltown ------Caltra TBC
U-13 League Group 6TBCMilltown GAAMilltown ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 North6 30 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 0-101-12Tuam Stars B TeamNoel Finnegan

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMMilltown GAAMilltown 4-102-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 27 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 2-121-8Cortoon Shamrocks Tony Keating

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 27 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 2-81-4Northern Gaels Tony Keating

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMMilltown GAAMilltown 6-93-12Cortoon Shamrocks Darren Burke

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Cup7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 0-43-7Craughwell GAA Club Tony Keating

Tuesday 1st Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 Shield7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 6-114-4Killannin B TeamTony Keating

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 64 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown ------Menlough TBC

Friday 2nd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 66 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 0-510-9Craughwell GAA Club Charlie Ward

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 1-101-10Kilconly Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 1-61-17Menlough Tom Ryder

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North6 15 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 3-123-8Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Noel Finnegan

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 611 00 AMMilltown GAAMilltown 2-114-11Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 2-59-11Oranmore-Maree B TeamTony Keating

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North6 15 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 3-107-15Northern Gaels Padraic Kelly

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 611 00 AMMilltown GAAMilltown 6-116-3Claregalway D Team TBC

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown ------Dunmore MacHales TBC

Friday 10th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Football League Group 5 A7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown ------Northern Gaels TBC

Tuesday 14th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Football League Group 5 A7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 0-0CONCTuam Stars B TeamConal Burke

Tuesday 21st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Football League Group 5 A6 30 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 3-64-7Caltra Tony Keating

Friday 1st Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Football League Group 5 A7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown ------Tuam Stars B Team TBC