TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 3TBCLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Kinvara TBC
U-13 League Group 3TBCLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 3-45-3Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 1211 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football B Team0-0CONCAnnaghdown C TeamDavid Cunningham

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 17 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 3-42-7Athenry Seamus Lawlor

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 1211 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football B Team1-34-2Craughwell GAA Club B TeamDavid Cunningham

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Shield7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 5-161-3St Brendan's Paul Quinn

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-32-5Athenry TBC

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 4-110-6Claregalway C TeamPaul Quinn

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 30 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-46-18Dunmore MacHales Peter Bane

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 311 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-64-8Craughwell GAA Club Paul Quinn

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football CONC0-0Kinvara TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 12-180-4Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 1-46-10Headford Paul Quinn

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-93-15Athenry Paul Quinn

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 7-131-3Kinvara Pat Hansberry

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 311 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 3-50-6Claregalway B Team TBC

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 3-92-8Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin David Cunningham

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 Cup7 30 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 4-124-3Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh David Cunningham

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football Group 910 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football B Team2-24-7Claregalway C Team TBC

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football Group 910 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football B Team2-43-5Corofin B Team TBC

Saturday 28th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn A11 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-52-3Kinvara Seán Glynn
Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn A12 30 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-13-8Craughwell GAA Club Seán Glynn

Tuesday 7th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Football League Group 1 B7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football CONC0-0Corofin TBC

Friday 10th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football League Finals7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 2-61-3Oranmore-Maree B TeamPaul Quinn