TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 3TBCLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Kinvara TBC
U-13 League Group 3TBCLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 3-45-3Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 1211 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football B Team0-0CONCAnnaghdown C TeamDavid Cunningham

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 17 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 3-42-7Athenry Seamus Lawlor

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 1211 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football B Team1-34-2Craughwell GAA Club B TeamDavid Cunningham

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Shield7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 5-161-3St Brendan's Paul Quinn

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-32-5Athenry TBC

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 4-110-6Claregalway C TeamPaul Quinn

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 30 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-46-18Dunmore MacHales Peter Bane

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 311 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Kinvara TBC

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Headford TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Athenry TBC

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Kinvara TBC

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 311 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Claregalway B Team TBC

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin TBC