TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Claregalway B Team TBC
U-13 League Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Ardrahan TBC
U-15 League Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 27 15 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-43-4St Brendan's Paddy Ó Griofa

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-63-11St. James' GAA Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 52 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-05-7Loughrea Gaelic Football Cathal Mc Mahon

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-62-11Oranmore-Maree B TeamPaddy Ó Griofa

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Shield7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 6-130-1Killannin Cathal Mc Mahon

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-200-16Kilnadeema-Leitrim Conor Quinlan

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 3-31-4Padraig Pearses Cathal Mc Mahon

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-181-14Ardrahan Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 35 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-120-15Portumna Noel Quinn

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-103-6Tommy Larkins Kevin Egan

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Knockout12 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-131-11Mullagh-Kiltormer Kevin Egan

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 34 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-52-8Ballinasloe GAA Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup10 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 2-164-8Mullagh-Kiltormer Noel Quinn

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield10 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 1-71-4Gort Inse Guaire Paschal Sheehan

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 7-201-13CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Pascal Sheehan
Division 3 Hurling League6 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-200-8Pádraig Pearses Kevin Egan

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-71-11Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Cathal Mc Mahon

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-31-11Craughwell GAA Club Paddy Ó Griofa

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 2-262-24Loughrea Karol Collins

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2A10 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-16-10Michael Cusacks Ronan Stankard
U12 Roinn 6B11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara B Team0-14-5Michael Cusacks B Team TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-201-14Tommy Larkins Pascal Sheehan

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-72-13Castlegar Kevin Egan

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-91-8Menlough/Padraig Pearses Paddy Ó Griofa

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 56 30 PMKinvaraKinvara B Team------Monivea-Abbey B Team TBC

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football Group 910 00 AMKinvaraKinvara B Team------Loughrea Gaelic Football B TeamNoel Quinn

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Kilconly Noel Quinn

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Athenry TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Kilconieron GAA Kevin Egan

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Dunmore MacHales TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 B North Championship - Group BTBCKinvaraKinvara ------Mountbellew/Moylough TBC
U-12 Football Group 910 00 AMKinvaraKinvara B Team------Oranmore-Maree C Team TBC
Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Athenry B Team TBC

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Claregalway C Team TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 56 15 PMKinvaraKinvara B Team------Salthill-Knocknacarra C Team TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2A10 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Gort Inse Guaire Kevin Egan
U12 Roinn 6B11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara B Team------Gort Inse Guaire B TeamKevin Egan

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 56 15 PMKinvaraKinvara B Team------Corofin B Team TBC

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Killererin TBC

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Northern Gaels TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football Group 910 00 AMKinvaraKinvara B Team------Annaghdown B Team TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2A10 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC
U12 Roinn 6B11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara B Team------Tynagh Abbey Duniry B Team TBC