Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-81-2Turloughmore Pat Burke

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Roinn16 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 6-243-7Portumna Derek Kelly

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-100-8Killimordaly James Lundon

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-62-10Craughwell GAA Club Pat Brennan
Minor (U17) B1 Group 211 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-141-15Rahoon-Newcastle James Lundon

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Roinn16 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 5-201-9Annaghdown James Lundon

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 6-141-3Carnmore Tomas Lally

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-94-13Sarsfields Peter Murphy
Minor (U17) B1 Group 212 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-0CONCPadraig Pearses TBC

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-0CONCCois Fharraige Pat Burke

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-170-16Kilnadeema-Leitrim Seamus Moran

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Group 16 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-141-8Turloughmore James Lundon

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 36 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-114-7Castlegar Peter Murphy

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-152-12CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Gerry Hurley