TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 4TBCClifdenClifden ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC
U-15 League Group 5TBCClifdenClifden ------Oughterard TBC
U-13 League Group 4TBCClifdenClifden ------An Spidéal TBC

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 West Group 16 30 PMClifdenClifden 2-87-9An Cheathrú Rua Frank Walsh

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 611 00 AMClifdenClifden 5-84-11Oughterard Colm Conway

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Divisions 3 West Group 17 00 PMClifdenClifden 0-0CONCRenvyle Frank Walsh

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 West Group 16 30 PMClifdenClifden 2-124-10Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Colm Conway

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 611 00 AMClifdenClifden 2-141-3An Spidéal Colm Conway

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 West Cup7 00 PMClifdenClifden 8-151-8Claregalway C Team TBC

Tuesday 25th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 West Cup7 00 PMClifdenClifden 2-132-7Salthill-Knocknacarra B TeamFrank Walsh

Friday 11th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals7 00 PMClifdenClifden ------Oughterard Frank Walsh

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 511 00 AMClifdenClifden 4-101-10Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Frank Walsh

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden 3-92-7Killannin Colm Conway

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C West Championship7 00 PMClifdenClifden 10-130-2Killannin Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden 8-125-3Salthill-Knocknacarra B TeamNoel Gorham

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship West1 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-172-6An Cheathrú Rua John O Niadh

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 West6 15 PMClifdenClifden ------St. James' GAA TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4B 12 30 PMClifdenClifden ------Naomh Pádraig, An Fháirche TBC

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B West ChampionshipTBCClifdenClifden ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C West ChampionshipTBCClifdenClifden ------Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC
Group 411 00 AMClifdenClifden ------St. James' GAA TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCClifdenClifden ------CLG Oileáin Árann TBC

2021-07-10 - 2021-07-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4B TBCClifdenClifden ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden ------St. James' GAA TBC

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B West ChampionshipTBCClifdenClifden ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 West6 15 PMClifdenClifden ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCClifdenClifden ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 411 00 AMClifdenClifden ------Killannin TBC

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 C West ChampionshipTBCClifdenClifden ------Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCClifdenClifden ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B West ChampionshipTBCClifdenClifden ------Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC