TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) KnockoutTBCClarinbridgeClarinbridge ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-201-15Kilnadeema-Leitrim Paul Fahy

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-130-12Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-52-7Kilconieron GAA James Lundon

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-120-9Ballinderreen Ollie Flanagan

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 6-171-5Oranmore-Maree Pat Burke
Under 15 C1 Roinn 27 45 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge B Team1-76-10Pádraig Pearses Pat Burke

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-23-8Craughwell GAA Club Sean Byrne

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-100-8Turloughmore Charlie Ward
Under 12 Roinn 5A 11 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-50-5Turloughmore Charlie Ward
Minor A (U17) Group 21 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 5-162-16Castlegar Alan Kelly

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 17 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 6-160-10Loughrea Kevin Egan
Under 15 C1 Roinn 28 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge B Team3-51-9Carnmore B TeamKevin Egan

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge CONC0-0Oranmore-Maree Kevin Quirke

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup6 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 6-260-2Castlegar Kevin Quirke

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-110-1Castlegar Shane Hynes

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-140-15Gort Inse Guaire Sean Byrne

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 211 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-192-14Craughwell GAA Club David Staunton

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Group 26 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-91-10Carnmore Pat Burke

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-73-31Athenry Gerry Hurley

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 26 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-183-10Carnmore John Keane

Saturday 7th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 11-51-9Moycullen Iománíocht Pascal Sheehan

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 26 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-232-13Kinvara Sean Byrne

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Group 26 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-53-2Michael Cusacks Ollie Flanagan

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 17 15 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-190-5Maigh Cuilinn James Lundon

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 5-210-5Portumna Karol Collins

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 34 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-122-15Turloughmore Sean Byrne
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-192-13Turloughmore Pascal Sheehan

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Cup6 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-165-9Athenry David Staunton

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1 Cup10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-91-5Athenry Kevin Egan