TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 2TBCCastlegar PitchCastlegar CONC0-0Oranmore-Maree Sean Byrne

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-223-13Kinvara Shane Hynes

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup10 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-101-20Loughrea Cathal Mc Mahon

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-54-8Michael Cusacks Ollie Flanagan

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A9 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-39-7Oranmore-Maree Conor Quinlan
Under 12 Roinn 5A 9 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar B Team2-47-9Oranmore-Maree B TeamConor Quinlan
Minor A (U17) Group 211 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-141-20Craughwell GAA Club Sean Byrne

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 27 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-39-13Athenry Paul Fahy
Under 15 C1 Roinn 28 15 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-25-11Clarinbridge Paul Fahy

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 27 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-35-10Athenry Conor Quinlan

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C1 Roinn 26 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-74-11Pádraig Pearses Sean Byrne

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C1 Shield8 15 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar B Team2-64-9Castlebar Mitchels Hurling John Donovan

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A10 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-52-4Turloughmore Paul Fahy

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Group 211 15 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-73-9Craughwell GAA Club James Lundon

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Group 16 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 6-214-5Liam Mellows Ollie Flanagan

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Group 27 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-151-2Rahoon-Newcastle Karol Collins
Under 14 C1 Group 17 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar CONC0-0Turloughmore Karol Collins

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Group 16 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-122-14Maigh Cuilinn Pat Burke

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-141-15Gort Inse Guaire Karol Collins

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 36 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-111-8Kinvara Karol Collins

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 36 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-172-3Mullagh-Kiltormer Ollie Flanagan

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1 Shield11 30 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-111-5Ballygar HC John Donovan

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 412 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-0CONCBearna-Na Forbacha Alan Kelly

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 4-173-13Clarinbridge Paul Fahy

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 411 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar ------Salthill-Knocknacarra Ronan Stankard