TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling LeagueTBCAthenryAthenry ------Junior A Winner TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 2TBCAthenryAthenry ------Sylane TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-140-3Headford Paul Quinn

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMAthenryAthenry 4-120-1Padraig Pearses TBC

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 17 00 PMAthenryAthenry 7-90-2Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Moore

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 911 30 AMAthenryAthenry B Team4-162-5Headford B TeamGerry Moore

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-93-13Oranmore-Maree Sean Byrne

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMAthenryAthenry 2-80-3Kinvara Gerry Moore

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 311 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-170-7Castlegar Michael Melia

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Cup7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 7-100-2Northern Gaels Gerry Moore

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-50-11Dunmore MacHales Pat Hansberry

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 911 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team3-151-2Corofin B TeamJohn Donovan

Monday 24th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Cup7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-81-4Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Moore

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals11 00 AMAthenryAthenry 5-102-4Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Moore
U-12 League Finals12 30 PMAthenryAthenry B Team5-63-4Tuam Stars B TeamGerry Moore

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCTurloughmore TBC

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup10 00 AMAthenryAthenry 3-90-3Oranmore-Maree Gordan Duane

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-61-18Turloughmore Sean Byrne

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-67-6Claregalway David Staunton
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-33-8Caltra Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 211 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-146-10Mullagh-Kiltormer Karol Collins

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 4-160-6Craughwell GAA Club James Hoade

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 5-151-1Maigh Cuilinn Ronan McNulty

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-37-18Mountbellew/Moylough David Staunton

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League6 00 PMAthenryAthenry ------Meelick-Eyrecourt Paul Fahy

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team------Killererin Martin Collins

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C1 Roinn 16 30 PMAthenryAthenry B Team------Annaghdown B TeamOllie Flanagan

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMAthenryAthenry ------Bearna-Na Forbacha TBC

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C1 Roinn B6 30 PMAthenryAthenry ------Pádraig Pearses TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMAthenryAthenry ------Loughrea TBC
Under 12 Roinn 5B11 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team------Loughrea B Team TBC

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C1 Roinn 16 30 PMAthenryAthenry B Team------Castlebar Mitchels Hurling TBC

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 4 A7 00 PMAthenryAthenry B Team------Corofin B Team TBC

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B North Championship - Group BTBCAthenryAthenry ------St Gabriel's TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C1 Roinn B6 30 PMAthenryAthenry ------Killimordaly TBC

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMAthenryAthenry ------Caherlistrane TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 B North Championship - Group ATBCAthenryAthenry ------Claregalway TBC
Group 311 00 AMAthenryAthenry ------Loughrea Gaelic Football TBC

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMAthenryAthenry ------Oranmore-Maree TBC

2021-07-10 - 2021-07-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4D TBCAthenryAthenry ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMAthenryAthenry ------Kilconieron GAA Karol Collins

2021-07-14 - 2021-08-25
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B North Championship - Group BTBCAthenryAthenry ------Northern Gaels TBC

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMAthenryAthenry ------Kinvara TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North TBCAthenryAthenry ------Glinsk TBC
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMAthenryAthenry ------Headford TBC

2021-07-24 - 2021-07-25
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4D TBCAthenryAthenry ------Fr Griffins Éire Óg TBC

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team------Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North TBCAthenryAthenry ------Padraig Pearses TBC

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 311 00 AMAthenryAthenry ------Claregalway B Team TBC