TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 3TBCAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCSt Thomas TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-140-3Headford Paul Quinn

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMAthenryAthenry 4-120-1Padraig Pearses TBC

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 17 00 PMAthenryAthenry 7-90-2Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Moore

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 911 30 AMAthenryAthenry B Team4-162-5Headford B TeamGerry Moore

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-93-13Oranmore-Maree Sean Byrne

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMAthenryAthenry 2-80-3Kinvara Gerry Moore

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Cup7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 7-100-2Northern Gaels Gerry Moore

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-50-11Dunmore MacHales Pat Hansberry

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 911 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team3-151-2Corofin B TeamJohn Donovan

Monday 24th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Cup7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-81-4Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Moore

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football League Finals11 00 AMAthenryAthenry 5-102-4Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Moore
U-12 Football League Finals12 30 PMAthenryAthenry B Team5-63-4Tuam Stars B TeamGerry Moore

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup10 00 AMAthenryAthenry 3-90-3Oranmore-Maree Gordan Duane

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-61-18Turloughmore Sean Byrne

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-67-6Claregalway David Staunton
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-33-8Caltra Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 211 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-146-10Mullagh-Kiltormer Karol Collins

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 4-160-6Craughwell GAA Club James Hoade

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 5-151-1Maigh Cuilinn Ronan McNulty

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-37-18Mountbellew/Moylough David Staunton

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team3-42-6Killererin Martin Collins

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C1 Roinn 16 30 PMAthenryAthenry B Team8-190-0Annaghdown B TeamOllie Flanagan

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-113-1Bearna-Na Forbacha Tony Keating

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C1 Roinn B6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCPádraig Pearses Kevin Quirke

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMAthenryAthenry 4-92-4Loughrea Gerry Hurley
Under 12 Roinn 5B11 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team1-21-7Loughrea B TeamGerry Hurley

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C1 Roinn 16 30 PMAthenryAthenry B Team7-171-4Castlebar Mitchels Hurling Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 4 A7 00 PMAthenryAthenry B Team0-0CONCCorofin B Team TBC

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-92-7St Gabriel's Tony Keating

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C1 Roinn B6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCKillimordaly Ronan McNulty

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMAthenryAthenry 3-66-8Caherlistrane Mairtin Flaherty
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group A8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-91-6Claregalway Martin Collins

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 311 00 AMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCLoughrea Gaelic Football TBC

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 2-152-19Loughrea Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-53-9Oranmore-Maree Austin O Connell

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 3-115-7Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Hurley
Under 13 C1 Cup8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 5-31-0Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Hurley

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B11 00 AMAthenryAthenry 4-62-9Kilconieron GAA Pat Brennan
Bon Secours Division 4D League2 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-106-14Salthill-Knocknacarra P.J. Rabbitte

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 4 Cup7 00 PMAthenryAthenry B Team7-140-2Monivea-Abbey B Team TBC
U-13 Football Division 1 Shield8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 8-202-4Corofin TBC

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMAthenryAthenry 1-125-9Kinvara Tony Keating

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 33 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-190-9Turloughmore James Hoade

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 1 Shield7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 8-120-4Tuam Stars David Staunton

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMAthenryAthenry 5-74-10Headford Tom Ryder
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-111-12Glinsk Pat Hansberry

Saturday 24th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4D League7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-71-9Fr Griffins Éire Óg Gerald Anthony Lohan

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 212 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-172-8Sylane David Staunton

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team1-42-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 16 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-81-20Oranmore-Maree Gerry Hurley

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Group 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 7-121-11Clarinbridge Gerry Hurley

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 7 45 PMAthenryAthenry 1-70-10Padraig Pearses Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Group 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-41-10Carnmore Gerry Hurley
Under 14 C1 Group 27 45 PMAthenryAthenry 3-60-2Carnmore Gerry Hurley

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 311 00 AMAthenryAthenry 2-81-6Claregalway B Team TBC

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-141-6Gort Inse Guaire John Donovan

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1 Cup10 00 AMAthenryAthenry 3-72-8Carnmore David Staunton

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 B North Championship - Group B7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-71-12Northern Gaels Martin Flaherty

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn A7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-41-4Loughrea Gaelic Football Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-232-4Ardrahan Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 3-90-2Turloughmore Gerard Dwyer

Monday 6th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship North - Group B6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 3-112-6St. James' GAA Pat Hansberry

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B Football Championship12 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-131-7Gaeil na Gaillimhe Tony Keating

2021-10-02 - 2021-10-03
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship North - Group BTBCAthenryAthenry ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC