Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup10 00 AMSylaneSylane 4-114-8Kilnadeema-Leitrim Charlie Ward

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B9 45 AMSylaneSylane 5-43-7Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough David Staunton
Minor (U17) B Group 211 00 AMSylaneSylane 2-150-9Michael Cusacks Paul Fahy

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn16 45 PMSylaneSylane 4-175-8Clg Mícheál Breathnach Sean Byrne

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 36 30 PMSylaneSylane 0-0CONCSt. Dominic's G.A.A. Club TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSylaneSylane 1-71-7St Thomas David Staunton

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 211 00 AMSylaneSylane 3-143-18Gort Inse Guaire Michael Melia

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMSylaneSylane CONC0-0CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 16 30 PMSylaneSylane 2-42-6Mullagh-Kiltormer Charlie Ward
Under 14 C1 Group 27 45 PMSylaneSylane ------Athenry Charlie Ward

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 212 00 PMSylaneSylane 3-132-11Mullagh-Kiltormer David Staunton

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMSylaneSylane 1-67-14Annaghdown James Hoade

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 21 00 PMSylaneSylane 6-130-5Rahoon-Newcastle Charlie Ward

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield Group 16 15 PMSylaneSylane 10-260-0Tuam Hurling Stephen Doyle

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMSylaneSylane 1-174-12Craughwell GAA Club Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMSylaneSylane ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Vincent Burke