Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 1-175-6Mountbellew/Moylough Padraic Kelly

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 8-160-2Killererin Charlie Ward

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 9-181-5Kilconly TBC

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-83-7Milltown Charlie Ward

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Cup7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-153-17Monivea-Abbey Mairtin Flaherty

Tuesday 1st Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football League Finals6 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-81-14Milltown Charlie Ward

Wednesday 9th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football Championship 6 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 1-130-11Monivea-Abbey Tony Keating

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 5-115-11Cortoon Shamrocks Tommy Hynes

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-113-11Athenry P.J. Rabbitte

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship North 6 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-0CONCAnnaghdown TBC

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 A North Championship 7 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-63-10Claregalway Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 110 00 AMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 2-75-9Corofin Noel Finnegan
Sweeney Oil U17 A North Championship 12 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-124-16Tuam Stars P.J. Rabbitte

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 1-163-9St Gabriel's Sean Lyons

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-171-7Mountbellew/Moylough Charlie Ward

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 A North Championship 7 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 2-150-11Corofin Mairtin Flaherty

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 2-79-14Menlough Peter Bane

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-152-8Craughwell GAA Club Charlie Ward

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship North 12 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 1-92-11Menlough P.J. Rabbitte

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 A North Championship 7 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 1-91-9Caltra Austin O Connell

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 North6 15 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 6-175-9Caherlistrane John Cahill

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship North 7 45 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-123-8Corofin Tony Keating

Friday 30th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 Finals6 15 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-181-9Clifden P.J. Rabbitte
Bon Secours Division 4A League8 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-141-5Killererin Tony Keating

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs8 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 2-180-5St Gabriel's Gerry Daly

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship North 7 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales CONC0-0Williamstown TBC

Saturday 28th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn B11 00 AMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-62-8Caherlistrane Tony Keating
Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn B11 45 AMDunmoreMountbellew/Moylough 3-31-8Headford Padraic Kelly
Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn B12 30 PMDunmoreCaherlistrane 2-32-8Headford Tony Keating
Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn B1 15 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 4-42-5Mountbellew/Moylough Padraic Kelly
Tommy Kelly Cup6 00 PMDunmoreCraughwell GAA Club 3-31-2Headford Tommy Hynes

Friday 3rd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Football League Group 2 B7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 2-183-5Craughwell GAA Club Pat Hansberry