Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMMenloughMenlough/Padraig Pearses 0-92-10Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Daly

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-91-8Menlough/Padraig Pearses Paddy Ó Griofa

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C North Championship 7 30 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-111-15Menlough/Padraig Pearses John Fahy

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group B11 30 AMMenloughMenlough/Padraig Pearses 0-92-9Gaeil na Gaillimhe Gerry Daly

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C North Championship 7 30 PMMenloughMenlough/Padraig Pearses 3-84-8Headford P.J. Rabbitte

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C North Championship 7 00 PMMenloughMenlough/Padraig Pearses 0-0CONCMilltown John Fahy

Monday 6th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group B6 45 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 2-123-15Menlough/Padraig Pearses Tom Ryder

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C North Championship 6 45 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 3-75-5Menlough/Padraig Pearses Tom Ryder

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C Football Championship6 00 PMMenloughMenlough/Padraig Pearses 0-0CONCMountbellew/Moylough TBC

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B Football Championship12 45 PMMenloughMenlough/Padraig Pearses ------Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Tony Keating