TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Tommy Larkins TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCBallinderreenBallinderreen ------Tommy Larkins TBC

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-112-8Tynagh Abbey Duniry Liam Gordon

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-101-15Tommy Larkins Gerry O Connor

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 45 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-180-13Tommy Larkins Kevin Egan

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group17 00 PMClontuskertKillimor 1-153-11Tommy Larkins Seamus Moran

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-100-15Castlegar Gerry Donoghue

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group17 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-110-14Tynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Campbell

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 110 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-133-20St Thomas Noel Quinn

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 15 30 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-174-14Tommy Larkins James Lundon

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group112 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-112-11Tommy Larkins James Lundon

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-103-6Tommy Larkins Kevin Egan

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group16 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-0CONCCappataggle David Cunningham

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 3-33-8Loughrea Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 10-281-0Tuam Hurling Peter Campbell

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield11 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 3-80-2Tommy Larkins David Cunningham

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup11 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 4-174-10Tommy Larkins Paul Fahy
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-162-21Tommy Larkins Gerry O Connor

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-201-14Tommy Larkins Pascal Sheehan

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-60-4Tommy Larkins Shane Briscoe
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-171-17Kilnadeema-Leitrim Peter Murphy

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Knockout7 00 PMThe PriarieTommy Larkins 1-111-7Salthill-Knocknacarra David Earls

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-41-12St Thomas Peter Campbell

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Liam Mellows Derek Kelly

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Knockout3 00 PMDuggan Park Kilnadeema-Leitrim ------Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Tommy Larkins Peter Murphy

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------Tommy Larkins Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Mullagh-Kiltormer David Cunningham

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows ------Tommy Larkins TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Cappataggle TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Cappataggle Shane Briscoe

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Tommy Larkins TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses ------Tommy Larkins Michael Melia