TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 3TBCOranmore-Maree ------Tommy Larkins TBC

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-101-15Tommy Larkins Gerry O Connor

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-100-15Castlegar Gerry Donoghue

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-103-6Tommy Larkins Kevin Egan

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 3-33-8Loughrea Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 10-281-0Tuam Hurling Peter Campbell

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield11 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 3-80-2Tommy Larkins David Cunningham

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup11 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 4-174-10Tommy Larkins Paul Fahy

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-201-14Tommy Larkins Pascal Sheehan

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-60-4Tommy Larkins Shane Briscoe
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-171-17Kilnadeema-Leitrim Peter Murphy

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-41-12St Thomas Peter Campbell

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-74-16Tommy Larkins Peter Murphy

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-92-5Tommy Larkins Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 5-40-4Mullagh-Kiltormer David Cunningham
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-223-7CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Peter Campbell

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 27 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-122-16Tommy Larkins Michael Connolly

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 4-73-4Cappataggle Pakie Muldoon

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup7 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-203-10Tommy Larkins Christopher Browne

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield7 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 4-62-5Mullagh-Kiltormer Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-72-7Cappataggle Shane Briscoe
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-0CONCAbbeyknockmoy David Cunningham

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield7 15 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 3-71-3Tommy Larkins Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-161-11Ardrahan David Cunningham

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 33 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-83-11Oranmore-Maree David Cunningham

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-12-14Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-143-16Tommy Larkins Ger O Connor

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Group 27 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-143-15Tommy Larkins Stephen Doyle

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 27 30 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen Iománíocht 4-57-14Tommy Larkins David Earls

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-100-13Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-64-18Tommy Larkins Michael Conway

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 27 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-151-7Gort Inse Guaire Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 1-32-7Tommy Larkins Michael Melia

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 26 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-52-11Ardrahan Pakie Muldoon

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 3-101-9An Mullach Michael Conway

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Group 23 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 4-92-14Rahoon-Newcastle Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-161-17Tommy Larkins James Lundon

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 46 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-93-8Kilnadeema-Leitrim Shane Briscoe

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 47 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-102-7Tommy Larkins John Donovan

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 46 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-122-11Cappataggle David Cunningham

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 3-203-13Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2 Cup7 00 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 3-91-8Tommy Larkins Gerard Dwyer

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Hurling Shield 6 45 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-0CONCTuam Hurling Peter Campbell

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Cup6 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-61-12Tommy Larkins Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-172-10Tommy Larkins Paul Fahy

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-183-9Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley

Thursday 9th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Hurling Shield 6 15 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 7-131-8Carnmore B TeamDavid Cunningham

Saturday 11th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 31 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-222-14Tommy Larkins Christopher Browne

Wednesday 15th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Cup6 15 PMDuggan Park Tommy Larkins 4-73-12Ballygar HC Pat Burke

Saturday 18th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Knockout3 00 PMLoughreaTommy Larkins 1-120-13Kilbeacanty Michael Conway

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Knockout12 00 PMCarnmoreTommy Larkins 4-72-17Carnmore Ronan Stankard

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 31 30 PMDuggan Park Tommy Larkins ------Loughrea Seamus Moran