TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Group 2TBCPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses ------St Thomas TBC
Minor (U17) B1 Group 2TBCSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Kilconieron GAA TBC
Minor (U17) B1 Group 2TBCSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-190-9Meelick-Eyrecourt Noel Quinn

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-211-12St Thomas Conor Quinlan

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-201-20St Thomas Peter Murphy

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 311 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-183-21Ballinderreen TBC

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-242-21Ballinderreen Shane Hynes

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 311 00 AMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 2-101-13St Thomas Karol Collins

Thursday 20th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 15 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 4-184-17Four Roads Michael Conway

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 110 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-133-20St Thomas Noel Quinn

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 35 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 0-91-20Athenry Michael Conway

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-142-19Abbeyknockmoy Pascal Sheehan

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout2 30 PMDuggan Park St Thomas 1-232-16Killimordaly Paul Fahy

Monday 7th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-0CONCSt Thomas Ronan Stankard

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-180-15St Thomas Noel Quinn

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup10 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-164-7St Thomas Kevin Egan
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout3 00 PMKenny ParkCappataggle 0-171-15St Thomas Liam Gordon

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup12 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-23-8Salthill-Knocknacarra Kevin Egan

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout2 00 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 0-151-14St Thomas Alan Kelly

Saturday 10th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Bye TBC

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield11 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-181-17St Thomas James Lundon

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Padraig Pearses Paschal Sheehan

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-152-14St Thomas John Keane

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-41-12St Thomas Peter Campbell

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League11 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Oranmore-Maree Michael Conway

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine ------St Thomas Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Cappataggle TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Noel Quinn

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Michael Cusacks Noel Quinn

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------St Thomas TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSylaneSylane ------St Thomas David Staunton

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Kevin Egan

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------St Thomas James Lundon