Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-65-7Gaeil na Gaillimhe Tony Keating

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West1 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-47-14Gaeil na Gaillimhe Tom Nally

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-101-10Gaeil na Gaillimhe P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group B12 00 PMKinvaraGaeil na Gaillimhe 0-80-10Kinvara Paddy Ó Griofa

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West7 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 1-132-10Gaeil na Gaillimhe Tom Nally

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B North Championship - Group B11 30 AMMenloughMenlough/Padraig Pearses 0-92-9Gaeil na Gaillimhe Gerry Daly

Saturday 10th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West3 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 3-120-19Gaeil na Gaillimhe Frank Kinneen

Saturday 24th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West6 00 PMSouth ParkGaeil na Gaillimhe 2-142-14Renvyle Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 30th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West7 30 PMOughterardOughterard 1-47-15Gaeil na Gaillimhe Frank Walsh

Saturday 7th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West5 00 PMWestsideGaeil na Gaillimhe 3-71-10Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Ger Cahill

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West7 30 PMBarnaCLG Bhearna 2-92-10Gaeil na Gaillimhe Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Football Championship12 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 2-82-19Gaeil na Gaillimhe Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 B Football Championship12 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-131-7Gaeil na Gaillimhe Tony Keating

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Football Championship3 30 PMWestsideSt Michael's 3-132-10Gaeil na Gaillimhe Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)