TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 1TBCSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------Sarsfields TBC
Minor A (U17) Group 1TBCSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea ------Sarsfields TBC
Minor A (U17) Group 1TBCNew InnSarsfields ------Killimordaly TBC
Minor A (U17) Group 1TBCKilnadeema-Leitrim ------Sarsfields TBC

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 44 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire CONC0-0Sarsfields Ger O Connor

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-61-12Loughrea Michael Conway

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-100-18Sarsfields Gerry Hurley

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 411 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 0-231-19Salthill-Knocknacarra James Lundon

Monday 24th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 47 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-153-13Kilconieron GAA Michael Conway

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout4 00 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 4-170-19Ardrahan Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-131-14Sarsfields David Cunningham

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-130-12Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-120-8Sarsfields Ronan Stankard

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 45 30 PMBallygarSarsfields 0-170-12Ballygar HC Peter Murphy

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout5 30 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 2-252-19Sarsfields Alan Kelly

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-92-18Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Peter Murphy

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-152-19Carnmore Gerry Hurley

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Shield10 30 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-61-6Sarsfields Sean Byrne

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Shield11 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-203-20Sarsfields Noel Quinn
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-161-19Gort Inse Guaire Michael Conway

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Shield11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 1-151-21Athenry Sean Byrne

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-71-10Sarsfields Cathal Mc Mahon
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 4-114-21Tynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Murphy
Under 12 Roinn 5B11 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club B Team6-60-2Sarsfields Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 5-161-16Sarsfields James Lundon

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-84-14Kilconieron GAA David Cunningham

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Sarsfields Peter Campbell

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields ------Clarinbridge Gerry Hurley

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields ------Ballygar HC Gerard Dwyer
Under 12 Roinn 5B11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields B Team------Oranmore-Maree C Team TBC

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields ------Oranmore-Maree TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields ------Killimordaly Pat Burke

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields ------Loughrea TBC

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Sarsfields Peter Murphy

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields ------Athenry TBC