Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Cois Fharraige TBC

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Liam Mellows TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 26 30 PMMullagh-Kiltormer ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMCois Fharraige ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 26 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Ardrahan TBC

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Tuam Hurling Conor Quinlan

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League11 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar ------Rahoon-Newcastle Ronan Stankard

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 26 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 1-71-2Rahoon-Newcastle Pat Brennan

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-28-16Rahoon-Newcastle Gerry Hurley

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3A10 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-03-8Rahoon-Newcastle David Earls

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCRahoon-Newcastle Peter Murphy

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 4-91-9Padraig Pearses Ronan McNulty

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League6 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 5-250-14Carnmore Murt Ó Cualáin

Saturday 10th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Bye TBC

Friday 2nd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 5 45 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen Iománíocht 2-74-5Rahoon-Newcastle David Earls

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup2 00 PMThe PriarieRahoon-Newcastle 4-116-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Liam Ó Conghaile

Monday 21st Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup6 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-151-9Rahoon-Newcastle David Earls

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 10 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 3-131-2Cois Fharraige Ronan Stankard

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMMenlo EmmettsMenlo Emmetts 6-126-21Rahoon-Newcastle Ronan Stankard

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-133-15Rahoon-Newcastle Michael Conway

Thursday 27th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 2-172-5Rahoon-Newcastle Ronan Stankard

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 0-131-10Beagh Murt Ó Cualáin

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 32 15 PMTuam StadiumAnnaghdown 1-142-16Rahoon-Newcastle Karol Collins

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 1-111-20Killimordaly Pascal Sheehan

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 311 30 AMCarnmoreRahoon-Newcastle 0-152-20Turloughmore Shane Curley

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTonabrockyKillimordaly 2-221-12Rahoon-Newcastle Conor Quinlan

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 35 00 PMLoughreaKillimor 0-130-13Rahoon-Newcastle Kevin Egan