TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCClarinbridge ------An Mullach TBC

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 5-203-11An Mullach Gerry Hurley

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-113-11An Mullach Paul Fahy

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 17 30 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsAn Mullach 1-241-12Rahoon-Newcastle Peter Murphy

Saturday 7th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsAn Mullach 4-112-3Killimordaly Michael Conway

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 3-101-9An Mullach Michael Conway

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen Iománíocht 2-254-9An Mullach John Keane

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsAn Mullach 3-140-12Annaghdown David Cunningham

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMBeaghBeagh 2-101-18An Mullach Brian Keon

Saturday 11th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 22 00 PMGortKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-202-16An Mullach Sean Byrne

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 24 15 PMLoughreaAn Mullach ------Ardrahan Paul Fahy