TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 3TBCMenloughMenlough ------Oranmore-Maree B Team TBC
U-13 League Group 6TBCMenloughMenlough ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC
U-15 League Group 3TBCBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Menlough TBC
U-13 League Group 6TBCDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales ------Menlough Tony Keating
U-15 League Group 3TBCMenloughMenlough ------Kinvara TBC
U-13 League Group 6TBCMenlough ------Claregalway TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMenloughMenlough 1-64-13Dunmore MacHales John Cahill

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 710 30 AMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 3-73-5Menlough David Cunningham

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMMenloughMenlough 4-74-18Dunmore MacHales David Staunton

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 6-60-4Menlough Martin Collins

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMenloughMenlough 10-91-4Northern Gaels Anthony Coyne

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 3-152-8Menlough Sean Lyons

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMenloughMenlough 8-143-4Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-125-6Menlough Tommy Hynes

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 3-71-11Menlough Gerry Moore

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-36-13Menlough TBC

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Shield7 00 PMMenloughMenlough 5-102-5Monivea-Abbey Seamus Lawlor

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Shield6 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-123-10Menlough TBC

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMenloughMenlough 7-133-3St Brendan's Paul Quinn

Tuesday 25th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Shield7 00 PMMenloughMenlough 2-71-10Claregalway Paul Quinn

Tuesday 1st Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Shield6 45 PMClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway 3-141-11Menlough Thomas Murphy

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals6 30 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 1-36-7Menlough Gearoid O Conamha

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Relegation2 30 PMBarnaderg Williamstown 0-161-14Menlough Gerry Daly

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 64 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown ------Menlough TBC

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 311 00 AMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway B Team6-130-5Menlough Seán Glynn