TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2TBCMeelick-Eyrecourt ------Killimor TBC

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMKillimorKillimor 5-62-0Meelick-Eyrecourt Peter Campbell

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup10 00 AMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-111-13Portumna Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Shield10 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-41-6Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup1 00 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 3-124-10Meelick-Eyrecourt Ronan Stankard

Thursday 10th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Shield6 45 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 0-37-5Annaghdown David Cunningham

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup11 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-171-3Meelick-Eyrecourt Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 4-15-5Annaghdown TBC

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 16 30 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 5-71-2Roscommon Gaels Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 16 30 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 0-45-4Liam Mellows TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 45 AMArdrahanArdrahan 7-103-1Meelick-Eyrecourt Paschal Sheehan

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 16 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-81-4Meelick-Eyrecourt Sean Byrne

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-21-7Meelick-Eyrecourt Stephen Doyle

Monday 12th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Shield8 00 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 4-13-6Castlebar Mitchels Hurling TBC

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-163-15Meelick-Eyrecourt Peter Campbell

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 13 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-163-11Menlo Emmetts Brian Keon

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 5-14-5Killimordaly Liam Gordon

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 16 30 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-0CONCMeelick-Eyrecourt Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-100-13Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 16 30 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-311-19Tynagh Abbey Duniry Shane Briscoe

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-58-4Killimor Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 16 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 7-62-2Meelick-Eyrecourt Stephen Doyle

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 0-90-10Ardrahan James Lundon

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 112 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 5-171-7Carnmore Peter Campbell

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 4 Shield10 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 4-21-4Tuam Hurling Pakie Muldoon

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-170-4Meelick-Eyrecourt Michael Melia

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 21 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 3-252-11Meelick-Eyrecourt TBC

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMKilbeacantyKilbeacanty 1-190-10Meelick-Eyrecourt Noel Quinn

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Shield6 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-52-3Meelick-Eyrecourt Pakie Muldoon

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-210-10Meelick-Eyrecourt James Lundon

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 4 Shield10 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-31-2Killimor Shane Briscoe

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 211 30 AMDuggan Park Clarinbridge 1-142-22Meelick-Eyrecourt Liam Gordon

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 24 45 PMGortMeelick-Eyrecourt ------Athenry Ger O Connor