TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 4TBCMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Dunmore MacHales TBC
U-15 League Group 4TBCHeadfordHeadford ------Dunmore MacHales TBC
U-13 League Group 6TBCDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales ------Menlough Tony Keating
U-13 League Group 6TBCClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway C Team------Dunmore MacHales TBC
U-13 League Group 6TBCDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales ------Milltown TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMenloughMenlough 1-64-13Dunmore MacHales John Cahill

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMKilconlyKilconly 0-47-12Dunmore MacHales Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMMenloughMenlough 4-74-18Dunmore MacHales David Staunton

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 1-175-6Mountbellew/Moylough Padraic Kelly

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 8-160-2Killererin Charlie Ward

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 9-181-5Kilconly TBC

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-83-7Milltown Charlie Ward

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 4-92-8Dunmore MacHales Padraic Kelly

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 2-61-12Dunmore MacHales Padraic Kelly

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-43-11Dunmore MacHales Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Cup7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 7-114-8Dunmore MacHales Michael Ryder

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-50-11Dunmore MacHales Pat Hansberry

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 4-101-5Dunmore MacHales TBC

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Cup7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-153-17Monivea-Abbey Mairtin Flaherty

Tuesday 1st Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals6 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-81-14Milltown Charlie Ward

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 610 00 AMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks ------Dunmore MacHales Paul Shaughnessy

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 411 00 AMDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales 3-102-10Monivea-Abbey Tony Keating