Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Relegation4 00 PMThe PriarieCLG Cárna-Caiseal 2-83-15Williamstown Frank Kinneen

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship West7 45 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 0-144-7Killannin Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4B 12 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 0-110-9CLG Cárna-Caiseal John Devlin

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship West8 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4B 12 30 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal ------Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal ------An Cheathrú Rua TBC

2021-07-10 - 2021-07-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4B TBCClifdenClifden ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCOileáin ÁrannCLG Oileáin Árann ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

2021-07-24 - 2021-07-25
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football RelegationTBCTBCCLG Cárna-Caiseal ------Corofin/St Gabriel's TBC

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCClifdenClifden ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship WestTBCClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC