Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West7 45 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 0-144-7Killannin Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4B League12 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 0-110-9CLG Cárna-Caiseal John Devlin

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West8 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 5-193-6CLG Cárna-Caiseal Noel Barrett

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4B League12 30 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 2-102-18Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Pádraig Mac Donncha

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West8 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 4-140-11An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4B League12 30 PMClifdenClifden 1-151-13CLG Cárna-Caiseal Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West7 00 PMClifdenClifden CONC0-0CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West7 30 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 0-70-11Salthill-Knocknacarra Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs7 30 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 2-140-17CLG Cárna-Caiseal Frank Kinneen

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West1 00 PMInis MórCLG Oileáin Árann 2-60-12CLG Cárna-Caiseal Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs5 30 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 1-131-10CLG Cárna-Caiseal Tommy Hynes

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West1 00 PMClonburNaomh Pádraig, An Fháirche 1-102-8CLG Cárna-Caiseal Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group A6 30 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílCLG Cárna-Caiseal 2-131-11Fr Griffins Éire Óg Muiris Mac Gearailt

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Football League/Shield12 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 1-130-8CLG Oileáin Árann Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group A4 30 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-144-7CLG Cárna-Caiseal Ger Cahill

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Football League/Shield12 30 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílCLG Cárna-Caiseal 2-111-7Killannin Tom Nally

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group A5 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 1-81-11CLG Bhearna Muiris Mac Gearailt

Sunday 14th Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Football Championship11 30 AMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 2-114-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)