TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Group 1TBCMeelick-EyrecourtFr. Joe Walsh's ------Cappataggle TBC
Minor (U17) B1 Group 1TBCCappataggleCappataggle ------Moycullen Iománíocht TBC
Minor (U17) B1 Group 1TBCBallyloughaneLiam Mellows ------Cappataggle TBC

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-111-22Gort Inse Guaire Derek Kelly

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMBeaghBeagh 2-150-17Cappataggle Noel Quinn

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group17 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-103-26Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Hurley

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group111 00 AMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 4-182-3Cappataggle Peter Murphy

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 1-121-8Cappataggle Sean Byrne

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 1-120-19Killimordaly Michael Conway

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group112 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-101-19Killimor David Cunningham

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-111-16Kilconieron GAA Peter Murphy

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-133-15Rahoon-Newcastle Michael Conway

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout5 30 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 0-200-13CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine John Mc Donagh

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group16 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-0CONCCappataggle David Cunningham

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 0-25-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Micheal Kelly

Friday 25th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup6 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-90-18Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout3 00 PMKenny ParkCappataggle 0-171-15St Thomas Liam Gordon

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Shield10 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-41-6Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup11 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 3-181-18Kilconieron GAA Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 00 PMCappataggleTurloughmore 4-162-20Cappataggle Shane Hynes

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup11 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-63-8Cappataggle Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-46-9Cappataggle Liam Gordon

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-151-13Cappataggle Conor Quinlan

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Peter Murphy

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Sarsfields Peter Campbell

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Tommy Larkins Peter Murphy

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Cappataggle TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMKilnadeema-Leitrim ------Cappataggle TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Cappataggle TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Cappataggle Shane Briscoe

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle ------Padraig Pearses TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Cappataggle TBC