TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) C Group 2TBCBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC ------Carnmore 2 TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 4TBCBallygar HC 0-0CONCGort Inse Guaire TBC
Minor (U17) C Group 2TBCCreggAnnaghdown ------Ballygar HC TBC
Minor (U17) C Group 2TBCFour Roads Hurling ClubFour Roads ------Ballygar HC TBC

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 3-163-15Ballygar HC John Mc Donagh

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 47 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-173-13Ballygar HC Alan Kelly

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-200-8Annaghdown Charlie Ward

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-44-23Ballygar HC Adrian Mooney

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-103-15Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Shane Curley

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 3-131-4CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Charlie Ward

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 1-132-14Killimor Sean Moran

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 45 30 PMBallygarSarsfields 0-170-12Ballygar HC Peter Murphy

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 25 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-92-19Ballygar HC James Lundon

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 10 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 4-92-10Ballygar HC Pat Brennan

Friday 25th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup6 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-90-18Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield10 00 AMBallygar HC ------BYE TBC

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 2-123-13Ballygar HC David Staunton

Thursday 10th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield6 45 PMBarnaCois Fharraige 4-15-6Ballygar HC John Keane

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield11 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-181-17St Thomas James Lundon

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-65-9Athenry Charlie Ward
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Knockout5 30 PMCastlegarBallygar HC 1-106-12Castlegar Ronan Stankard

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn16 30 PMBallygar HC 3-110-15Ardrahan David Staunton

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-33-9Ballygar HC Stephen Doyle

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Group 16 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-100-22Ballygar HC Gerry Donoghue

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn17 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Ballygar HC TBC

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMBallygar HC ------Salthill-Knocknacarra Michael Melia

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields ------Ballygar HC Gerard Dwyer

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn16 30 PMBallygar HC ------Four Roads TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMBallygar HC ------Ballinderreen TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea ------Ballygar HC TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC ------Kilconieron GAA TBC