Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 3-163-15Ballygar HC John Mc Donagh

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-103-15Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Shane Curley

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 1-132-14Killimor Sean Moran

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 10 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 4-92-10Ballygar HC Pat Brennan

Friday 25th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup6 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-90-18Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield10 00 AMBallygar HC ------BYE TBC

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 2-123-13Ballygar HC David Staunton

Thursday 10th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield6 45 PMBarnaCois Fharraige 4-15-6Ballygar HC John Keane

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield11 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-181-17St Thomas James Lundon

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-65-9Athenry Charlie Ward

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn16 30 PMBallygar HC 3-110-15Ardrahan David Staunton

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-33-9Ballygar HC Stephen Doyle

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Group 16 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-100-22Ballygar HC Gerry Donoghue

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn17 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-112-18Ballygar HC Brian Keon

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 17 00 PMBallygar HC 1-60-3Salthill-Knocknacarra Charlie Ward

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 6-141-1Ballygar HC Gerard Dwyer
Minor (U17) C Group 211 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC ------Carnmore 2 Stephen Doyle

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn16 30 PMBallygar HC 3-183-16Four Roads Shane Curley

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMBallygar HC 2-70-3Ballinderreen Christopher Browne

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Group 111 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup7 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-203-10Tommy Larkins Christopher Browne

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup6 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-61-7Kilnadeema-Leitrim Charlie Ward

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) C Group 212 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown ------Ballygar HC Shane Curley
U12 Roinn 1B1 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 1-74-8Craughwell GAA Club Gerard Dwyer

Monday 12th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup8 00 PMDuggan Park Ballygar HC 0-202-17Ardrahan Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup6 30 PMDuggan Park Tynagh Abbey Duniry 1-60-2Ballygar HC Seamus Moran

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 5-104-8Ballygar HC Pat Brennan
Minor (U17) C Group 212 00 PMBallygarFour Roads 0-0CONCBallygar HC Charlie Ward

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMBallygar HC 3-156-7St Thomas Liam Gordon

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 16 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-38-10Ballygar HC Michael Connolly

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-111-11Bearna-Na Forbacha James Hoade

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 4-200-6Tuam Hurling TBC

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMCois Fharraige CONC0-0Ballygar HC TBC

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 16 30 PMBallygar HC 0-0CONCCois Fharraige TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B11 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-81-10Kilconieron GAA Charlie Ward

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMBallygar HC 3-141-17Kilconieron GAA David Staunton

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 16 30 PMBallygar HC 0-55-10Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMBallygar HC 4-133-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Christopher Browne

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA CONC0-0Ballygar HC Peter Campbell

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-15-14Ballygar HC Kevin Egan

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup11 30 AMCraughwellBallygar HC 2-62-9Ardrahan James Lundon

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1 Shield11 30 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-111-5Ballygar HC John Donovan

Saturday 28th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-134-11Ballygar HC James Hoade

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 112 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 1-171-12Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Cup6 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 3-112-15Four Roads Christopher Browne

Tuesday 31st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-182-7Ballygar HC TBC

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Cup6 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-84-14Ballygar HC Kevin Quirke

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) C Knockout11 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 3-233-22Ballygar HC Alan Kelly

Friday 10th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 15 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-180-12Ballygar HC Sean Byrne

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC ------Sylane James Hoade

Wednesday 15th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Cup6 15 PMDuggan Park Tommy Larkins 4-73-12Ballygar HC Pat Burke

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 24 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 14 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Ballygar HC TBC