TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCKilconieron GAA ------Ballinderreen TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 3TBCSt ThomasSt Thomas CONC0-0Ballinderreen TBC

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 11 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-25-15Moycullen Iománíocht Noel Quinn

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-120-9Ballinderreen Ollie Flanagan

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield10 00 AMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 3-50-1Ballinderreen Conor Quinlan

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Shield11 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-203-20Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2A10 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-13-15Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Connolly

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 27 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-86-14Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Ronan McNulty

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 4-54-3Ballinderreen Shane Hynes

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 16 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-133-15Ballinderreen Ger O Connor

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 26 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-112-14Ballinderreen Pat Burke

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-22-5Abbeyknockmoy Tomas Lally

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2A10 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 6-70-1Ballinderreen TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 4-134-7Kinvara Ronan Stankard

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 26 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 4-122-16Ballinderreen Shane Briscoe

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMBallygar HC 2-70-3Ballinderreen Christopher Browne

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Shield6 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 4-113-11Ballinderreen Tomas Lally

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Shield7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 6-21-1Ballinderreen Liam Ó Conghaile

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2A10 00 AMKilnadeema-Leitrim 5-71-7Ballinderreen Brian Keon

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-120-22Loughrea Ger O Connor

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-233-13CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Ronan Stankard
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 33 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 3-92-13Ardrahan Kevin Egan

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 37 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-213-22Ballinderreen Michael Conway

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy CONC0-0Ballinderreen TBC

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMFr. Joe Walsh's 1-74-9Ballinderreen Peter Campbell

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 16 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-32-1Abbeyknockmoy Ronan Stankard

Friday 30th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2A6 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 4-11-6Kinvara Ronan Stankard

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 0-131-14Ballinderreen Sean Byrne

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 27 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 5-151-11Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Noel Quinn

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-10-2Padraig Pearses TBC

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 16 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-52-10Sylane Noel Quinn

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2A7 00 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 6-61-2Ballinderreen Kevin Egan

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 14 00 PMMullagh-Kiltormer 6-81-3Ballinderreen Gerry Hurley

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Noel Quinn

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-153-5Ballinderreen James Hoade

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-15-14Ballygar HC Kevin Egan

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2 Shield10 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-41-10Ballinasloe GAA Kevin Egan

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-153-17Liam Mellows Noel Quinn

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Cup6 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 4-102-11Kilnadeema-Leitrim Karol Collins

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-142-22Athenry Ronan Stankard

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Shield6 30 PMKillimorKillimor 5-32-3Ballinderreen Shane Curley

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-271-18Ballinderreen Noel Quinn

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-183-9Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley

Thursday 9th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Cup8 00 PMDuggan Park Mullagh-Kiltormer 2-183-19Ballinderreen Shane Curley

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 311 30 AMKenny ParkBallinderreen 4-151-19Portumna Karol Collins

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Knockout12 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 3-162-7Sylane Michael Conway
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 32 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-0CONCClarinbridge Noel Quinn

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 34 45 PMLoughreaBeagh ------Ballinderreen TBC