TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 3TBCBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Menlough TBC
U-13 League Group 3TBCBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Loughrea Gaelic Football TBC
U-15 League Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC
U-13 League Group 3TBCCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC
U-15 League Group 3TBCBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Claregalway B Team TBC
U-13 League Group 3TBCBallinasloe GAA ------Oranmore-Maree TBC

Saturday 27th Jun 2015
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1(B)11 05 AMConnacht GAA CentreClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC
Division 1(B)12 15 PMConnacht GAA CentreBallinasloe GAA ------Boyle TBC
Division 1(B)1 35 PMConnacht GAA CentreBallinasloe GAA ------Charlestown Sarsfields TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North6 30 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 3-150-1Ballinasloe GAA Thomas Murphy

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 17 00 PMAthenryAthenry 7-90-2Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Moore

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North6 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-93-14Claregalway Paul Quinn

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 17 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-63-10Craughwell GAA Club Gearoid O Conamha

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 17 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-34-7Loughrea Gaelic Football Michael Malone

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-81-16Ballinasloe GAA James Hoade

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North6 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-72-13Tuam Stars Martin Flaherty

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Shield7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 1-75-6Ballinasloe GAA Tommy Hynes

Tuesday 18th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Shield7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 4-23-8Loughrea Gaelic Football Seamus Lawlor

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North6 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 6-110-7Ballinasloe GAA Tommy Hynes
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 47 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 4-61-10Ballinasloe GAA Sean Byrne

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-131-14Sarsfields David Cunningham

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 3-73-9Sylane Brian Keon

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-213-15Kilconieron GAA Seamus Moran

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-41-2Portumna Seamus Moran
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Knockout11 00 AMBallinasloe (Club Grounds)Abbeyknockmoy 4-152-16Ballinasloe GAA Peter Campbell

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 34 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-52-8Ballinasloe GAA Cathal Mc Mahon

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 3-164-7Ballinasloe GAA Kevin Quirke

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 311 00 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree B Team2-101-4Ballinasloe GAA Frank Kinneen

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Group 16 00 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 1-210-13Ballinasloe GAA Karol Collins

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree B Team6-164-4Ballinasloe GAA Noel Quinn

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMMenloughMenlough/Padraig Pearses 0-92-10Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Daly

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 45 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-65-7Ballinasloe GAA John Devlin

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Padraig Pearses TBC

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn17 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 4-62-8Four Roads Vincent Burke

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 3-102-5Dunmore MacHales Gearoid O Conamha

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-101-10Gaeil na Gaillimhe P.J. Rabbitte

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 9-200-3Ballinasloe GAA Liam Gordon

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-52-12St Brendan's Gearoid O Conamha

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Group 16 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Ballygar HC Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 511 00 AMKilconlyKilconly ------Ballinasloe GAA Noel Finnegan
U17 B North Championship - Group B12 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn17 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Ballygar HC TBC

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Athenry P.J. Rabbitte

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Kilnadeema-Leitrim Vincent Burke

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 15 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Oranmore-Maree C Team TBC

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League - North 7 00 PMCorofin Corofin ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn16 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Milltown TBC

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B North Championship - Group BTBCGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach Vincent Burke

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 15 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway C Team------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 511 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Monivea-Abbey TBC

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------St Gabriel's TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 15 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Tuam Stars B Team TBC

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League - North TBCBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Ballinasloe GAA David Cunningham

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

2021-07-14 - 2021-08-25
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U19 B North Championship - Group BTBCKilconnellSt Gabriel's ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 15 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 511 00 AMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Menlough TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 46 15 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Padraig Pearses TBC

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League - North TBCCaherlistraneCaherlistrane ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Tommy Larkins TBC

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 511 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Northern Gaels TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Mullagh-Kiltormer TBC

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U17 B North Championship - Group BTBCBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Kinvara TBC

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 511 00 AMMenloughMenlough ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League - North TBCBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Caltra TBC