TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 1TBCCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine ------Turloughmore TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 2TBCAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup10 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-73-5CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Brian Keon

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup10 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 5-143-4Gort Inse Guaire Shane Curley

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup10 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-33-7Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough David Staunton

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 7-201-13CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Pascal Sheehan

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 7-52-2Abbeyknockmoy Michael Melia
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-213-3Abbeyknockmoy Shane Curley

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 17 00 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 6-184-11CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 36 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 9-32-4St. Dominic's G.A.A. Club Vincent Burke

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-182-18St Thomas Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 37 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-83-2Sylane Michael Melia

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 4-33-6CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Noel Quinn
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-223-7CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Peter Campbell

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 16 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-265-10Padraig Pearses John Cahill

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 37 00 PMBarnaCois Fharraige 1-38-9CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Conor Quinlan

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup6 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 6-221-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup6 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-63-9Four Roads Michael Melia

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 3-170-9CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Vincent Burke

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-233-13CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Ronan Stankard

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-0CONCSylane David Staunton
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 5-76-13Kinvara Gerry Hurley

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMSylaneSylane CONC0-0CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 27 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-92-6St Thomas David Staunton

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-103-14CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Stephen Doyle

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-129-19Mullagh-Kiltormer Tomas Lally

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 26 30 PMKillimorKillimor 2-51-5CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-100-3CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Gerry Hurley

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine CONC0-0Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 26 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-0CONCCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-102-16Carnmore Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 1-97-16CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Stephen Doyle

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMBallygar HC 4-133-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Christopher Browne

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-153-5Ballinderreen James Hoade

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 26 30 PMCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3 Cup10 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 8-101-5Cois Fharraige Gerard Dwyer

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-152-12CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Gerry Hurley

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-171-10Sylane Vincent Burke

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Hurling A1 Shield6 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-113-15Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Vincent Burke

Tuesday 31st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-182-7Ballygar HC TBC

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 46 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-134-23Kilnadeema-Leitrim Vincent Burke

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Shield6 30 PMSylaneSylane 2-40-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine James Hoade

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3 Cup11 00 AMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 5-90-2CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Liam Ó Conghaile
Minor (U17) B Group 112 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 4-141-17CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine John Mc Donagh

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 111 30 AMLoughreaCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-173-17Castlegar John Keane

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 12 00 PMKenny ParkCraughwell GAA Club ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Karol Collins