TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------Ardrahan TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------Ballinderreen TBC
Minor (U17) B Group 1TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 11 00 PMDuggan Park Kiltormer 0-101-15Abbeyknockmoy Peter Murphy

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMKenny ParkAbbeyknockmoy 1-143-12Castlegar Ronan Stankard

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyFour Roads 4-112-11Abbeyknockmoy Vincent Burke

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 111 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-151-9Abbeyknockmoy Murt Ó Cualáin

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-171-15Liam Mellows James Lundon

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 112 30 PMTuam StadiumSylane 0-100-12Abbeyknockmoy Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 111 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-150-12An Mullach Pat Burke

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-142-19Abbeyknockmoy Pascal Sheehan

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Knockout4 00 PMDuggan Park Abbeyknockmoy 0-150-16Moycullen Iománíocht Shane Curley
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-80-20Kiltormer TBC

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup10 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-101-1Abbeyknockmoy Gerard Dwyer
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Knockout11 00 AMBallinasloe (Club Grounds)Abbeyknockmoy 4-152-16Ballinasloe GAA Peter Campbell

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Knockout4 00 PMCarnmoreAbbeyknockmoy 4-144-20Sylane David Earls

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Shield10 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-50-3Clg Mícheál Breathnach Michael Melia

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League6 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-141-25Padraig Pearses James Lundon

Thursday 10th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Shield6 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-121-4Abbeyknockmoy Gerry Hurley

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 7-52-2Abbeyknockmoy Michael Melia
Minor (U17) B Group 111 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-213-3Abbeyknockmoy Shane Curley

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-28-16Rahoon-Newcastle Gerry Hurley

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-33-9Ballygar HC Stephen Doyle

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League6 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Abbeyknockmoy Ger O Connor

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMCois Fharraige ------Abbeyknockmoy John Keane

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen ------Abbeyknockmoy Ger O Connor

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------Sylane Pat Burke

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------Tuam Hurling TBC

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Roinn 16 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra ------Abbeyknockmoy David Earls

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------St Thomas James Lundon