Sat 2nd Mar 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-141-7Loughrea Liam Gordon
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 30 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-140-8Oranmore-Maree Derek Kelly
        
Sun 3rd Mar 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-152-10Michael Cusacks James Lundon
        
Fri 8th Mar 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-122-12Killimordaly Brian Keon
        
Sat 9th Mar 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-160-11Michael Cusacks Paul Fahy
        
Sat 26th Oct 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 30 PMKillimorKillimor 2-211-4Loughrea Gerry Hurley
        
Sat 16th Nov 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMKilconieronMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-131-11Kilconieron GAA Michael Conway
        
Sat 30th Nov 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-92-9Killimor Ronan Stankard
        
Sun 1st Dec 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-151-17Craughwell GAA Club Liam Gordon
        
Sun 15th Dec 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship10 30 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-233-21Killimordaly Peter Murphy
        
Sat 18th Jan 2020       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMKilconieronCraughwell GAA Club 0-142-18Meelick-Eyrecourt Derek Kelly
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 45 PMClarinbridgeKillimordaly 1-131-16Kilconieron GAA Ronan Stankard
        
Sat 1st Feb 2020       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMDuggan Park Kilconieron GAA ------Meelick-Eyrecourt